Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Martindale

Stacy Martindale

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Martindale
"Doug was friendly, professional and very easy to work with. He made our transition very simple and was excellent at communicating with us throughout the process."
Profile photo of cristen brown

cristen brown

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cristen brown
"The Lady's in this office are awesome."
Profile photo of Matthew Neal

Matthew Neal

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Neal
"Terrific customer service; always friendly and easy to work with. Any time I have had to call with a question someone (usually Christine) has the answer for me. But if I miss them and have to leave a message I always hear back from then right away. They are an outstanding agency"
Profile photo of Phillip Van Horn

Phillip Van Horn

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Van Horn
"Doug promptly answers my questions and has dealt with a few tricky situations on our policy as we transitioned between houses. Well respected member of the local community."
Profile photo of Za'Brina Hook

Za'Brina Hook

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Za'Brina Hook
"He’s very patient and kind! Found the best policy for me while taking the time to explain the benefits! Been my agent for over a year and no complaints!"
Profile photo of Aaron Casner

Aaron Casner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Casner
"Doug is such a great agent to work with. He answered all of my questions and gave me a lot of information that other agents failed to mention. I know that I can rely on him if an issue were to arise. Highly recommend setting up an appointment so he can save you money like he saved me. I save nearly $600 switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of julia solomon

julia solomon

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by julia solomon
"I called in to get a quote on my auto insurance and man was I impressed! Raymond was so knowledgeable and friendly! Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family. Thanks Raymond!"
Profile photo of Pam Haselden

Pam Haselden

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Haselden
"Carol always greets me with a friendly smile each time I stop by. She exhibits excellent people skills and strives for quality improvement for her company. She is very knowledgable of her occupation and shows confidence in answering frequent questions."
Profile photo of Cory Hammerle

Cory Hammerle

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hammerle
"Doug has helped me save so much money on insurance. I can't believe I didn't switch over soon. He knows what he is doing and could mostly save you some money also."
Profile photo of Katie Boyle

Katie Boyle

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Boyle
"Doug was incredibly helpful. He was able to save us a significant amount by switching our home and auto insurance. He responded in a timely manner, helped explain all the details of the coverage, and was very personable!"
Profile photo of Chiefchick68

Chiefchick68

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chiefchick68
"Fabulous experience w/Kimberly!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Neises

Suzanne Neises

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Neises
"Very helpful and Friendly."
Profile photo of Gary Tran

Gary Tran

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Tran
"Christine was amazing!! She was super helpful and walked me through the confusing process for the very first time!"
Profile photo of Amber Dick

Amber Dick

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dick
"My experience was great! The agent that helped me was informative and went over options with me. Ultimately though, the numbers didn’t make sense for me to switch. So she suggested I stay where I’m at and that we check back in a year. I would recommend them to anyone looking to switch or that’s just looking for a quote 😀"
Profile photo of Alyssa Vines

Alyssa Vines

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Vines
"Doug was great! We went in to discuss life insurance and he broke everything down for us and gave us plenty of options to see so we could make the best decision!"
Profile photo of Charity Mitchell

Charity Mitchell

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Mitchell
"Christine has always been super sweet and proactive, she calls and checks on me at least once or twice a month. Love them! ❤️"
Profile photo of Susan Hickam

Susan Hickam

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hickam
"We just switched to this office and so far are very impressed. Christine is amazing."
Profile photo of ABC's Mom

ABC's Mom

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ABC's Mom
"I have been with this office for close to 15 years and recently added life insurance. Doug was patient with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Robert Schaefer

Robert Schaefer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Schaefer
"I have been a customer since 2009. I have all my motorcycles, pickup, SUV and motorhome insurance at Doug's office."
Profile photo of Melissa Hunt

Melissa Hunt

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hunt
"Easy to deal with. And easy to add a New Vehicle. No hazzles."
Profile photo of Susan Lebeda

Susan Lebeda

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lebeda
"I have have used this State Farm office for my cars for 35 years and recently asked them to cover my home as well. I have also had a life insurance policy with them. They are always quick to respond to any issues I may have. I highly recommend them for your auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Damon Taylor

Damon Taylor

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Taylor
"Doug is customer oriented and personable. He presents information and questions versus a sales pitch. I recommend giving him a try if you do not like pushy sales people."
Profile photo of CJ Bextel

CJ Bextel

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Bextel
"Doug and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and will shoot straight with you in what policies you and your family need. I would highly recommend going with Doug Mowder State Farm."
Profile photo of Aaron Palmer

Aaron Palmer

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Palmer
"Doug spent a few hours answering all of my questions. I learned a lot about where I had gaps in my coverages in the past and simply wasn 't aware. I would certainly recommend, Doug is a great guy who knows his stuff."
Profile photo of Billy Klug

Billy Klug

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Klug
"I've been a long time home and auto customer of a different insurance company. I knew Doug so I had him give me a quote just to make sure my current company was staying in line. Doug was great to deal with. Answered all my questions, which were a lot and I have a better understanding of the various coverages. He was able to get me better coverage for a little less money. I switched to Doug."